Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Вокален солист на песната "Daj poljubi me“. Премиерна изведба на ХРТ1 во Загреб
Other Titles: Daj poljubi me, Zagreb Croatia
Authors: Janevska, Andrijana 
Suker, Josip
Issue Date: 17-Mar-2019
Publisher: Hamar Media
Description: Glazba: M. M. Willy Tekst: M. M. Willy Aranžman: Josip Šuker Vokal: Andrijana Janevska Glazbeni producenti: Josip Šuker, M. M. Willy Izvršni producent: M. M. Willy Miks i mastering: Josip Šuker Vokale i solo violinu snimio Dragan Ginovski – Gino (Studio GINOVSKI, Skopje, Makedonija) Sve ostale instrumente snimio Josip Šuker (Zagreb, Hrvatska) Vokal, solo violina i prateći vokali: Andrijana Janevska Violine: Lara Rimac Violončelo: Emanuel Pavon Kontrabas: Matija Kasaić Drakšić Gitara: M. M. Willy Klavir, bubanj i gitara: Josip Šuker Režija, kamera i montaža: Josip Šuker
Appears in Collections:Faculty of Music: Compositions

Show full item record

Page view(s)

checked on Apr 24, 2024

Google ScholarTM


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.